Executive Secretariat

President

​Mike Hullum  

president@csratresdias.org 


Vice President

Rick Stringfield  

vicepresident@csratresdias.org


Executive Secretary

Chris Glover  

secretary@csratresdias.org


Treasurer

Cheri "Snowflake" Snover  

treasurer@csratresdias.org


Spiritual Director

Ricky Coule

spiritual@csratresdias.org


At Large Secretariat


Steve Griffin                      Billie Hullum

Bill Snover                         Jim Collins

Pam Collins                       Chris Ridlehoover

Anne Hubbard                  Daniel Bartlett

Jay Becker


The following positions will be elected at the July Secretariat Meeting:

Executive Secretary, Community Spiritual Director, Food Couple, Palanca Couple and 3- 3 Year At Large Members


Attend the May or June Secretariat if you are interested in running for office

GROWING CLOSER TO GOD REQUIRES ACTION

Copyright 2016. CSRA Tres Dias. All rights reserved.

Secretariat

Secretariat

Pre-Weekend Couple

​Jared & Cassie Stringfield  

preweekend.couple@csratresdias.org


Weekend Couple

Cliff & Jody Dennis  

weekend.couple@csratresdias.org


Palanca Couple

Oscar & Kristina Maldonado 

palanca.couple@csratresdias.org


Fourth Day Couple

Mickey & Beth Reville  

4thday.couple@csratresdias.com


Food Couple

John & Debbie Johnson

food.committee@csratresdias.com


Communications Couple

Philip & Shelley Alcorn  

communications.couple@csratresdias.org


Setup & Takedown

Terry Grant  

setup.takedown@csratresdias.org