Executive Secretariat

President

Tracy Kerr

president@csratresdias.org 


Vice President

Rick Stringfield  

vicepresident@csratresdias.org


Executive Secretary

Joan Kerr  

secretary@csratresdias.org


Treasurer

Doug Norman (interim)

treasurer@csratresdias.org


Spiritual Director

Ray Reynolds

spiritual@csratresdias.org


At Large Secretariat


Mark Graff                        Sasha Holley

Howie Greer                      Jim Collins

Christina Odom               Chris Ridlehoover

Debbie Johnson                Roger Maphis

Kenda Greer                     

Secretariat

Pre-Weekend Team

​Jared & Cassie Stringfield  

preweekend.couple@csratresdias.org


Weekend Couple

Cliff & Jody Dennis  

weekend.couple@csratresdias.org


Palanca Couple

Daniel & Nikki Bartlett

palanca.couple@csratresdias.org


Fourth Day Couple

Mickey & Beth Reville  

4thday.couple@csratresdias.com


Food Team

Don Odom & Pam Collins 

food.committee@csratresdias.com


Social Media

Misty Maphis  

communications.couple@csratresdias.org


Setup & Takedown

Jerry Lanting

setup.takedown@csratresdias.org

GROWING CLOSER TO GOD REQUIRES ACTION

Copyright 2016. CSRA Tres Dias. All rights reserved.

Secretariat